logo

Careers

AMC Employment Opportunities

AMC’s vision of being the mining consultancy of choice to the international mining and financial services industries relies on its being able to attract and maintain staff of the highest caliber. We value our employees highly and aim to be the employer of choice within these industries. 

AMC approaches recruiting in two ways:

  1. By recruiting high-quality staff when they become available, even if there is not a specific vacancy at the time.
  2. By advertising vacancies as they arise (see below for current career opportunities). 

If you think your expertise, experience, and qualifications match AMC’s current requirements please email your resume to the appropriate AMC office using the email address listed below.  For general enquiries please send your resume to careers@amcconsultants.com. We acknowledge all resumes upon receipt and will do our best to be in touch within four weeks.

Adelaide Office  – adelaidecareers@amcconsultants.com

Brisbane Officebrisbanecareers@amcconsultants.com

Melbourne Officemelbournecareers@amcconsultants.com

Perth Officeperthcareers@amcconsultants.com

Toronto Officetorontocareers@amcconsultants.com

Vancouver Officevancouvercareers@amcconsultants.com

Singapore Officesingaporecareers@amcconsultants.com

Maidenhead Officemaidenheadcareers@amcconsultants.com

General Enquirescareers@amcconsultants.com 

AMC encourages interested individuals to forward their CV directly to AMC. 

Recruitment agencies are requested not to forward CVs unless specifically requested to do so by AMC. The advertising of a vacancy on this website is not to be taken as such a request. Where an unsolicited CV is forwarded to AMC by a recruitment agency, AMC reserves the right to contact the prospective employee directly. AMC will not be liable to pay the agency any fees if it secures the services of that person. 

AMC is an equal opportunity employer.

Current Career Opportunities

Adelaide office

For general Adelaide recruitment enquires Submit Resume

Brisbane office

For general Brisbane recruitment enquires Submit Resume

Melbourne office

For general Melbourne recruitment enquires Submit Resume


  • No current vacancies

Perth office

For general Perth recruitment enquires Submit Resume

  • No current vacancies

Toronto office

For general Toronto recruitment enquires Submit Resume

Singapore Office

For general Singapore recruitment enquires Submit Resume

  • No current vacancies

Maidenhead office

For general Maidenhead recruitment enquires Submit Resume